Christmas came a little bit early!

I’m definitely glad to have today off, or else I might’ve had to wait until I got these fine goods in!

Didn’t expect to get every thing in all at once. But hey, I ain’t complaining!

20131204-154631.jpg

But, what’s in there???

One package had some Admiral Pomade. Big thanks, Brett!

20131204-154711.jpg

Another package had a few products from Anchors Hair Company. Thanks, Benjamin!

20131204-155044.jpg

Lastly, the final package was the Star Wax product line. Big thanks, Mark!

20131204-155232.jpg

One thing that got me stoked when I opened the packages, was seeing how unique each and every product was, from one another. It wasn’t just the labels, product color, packaging, but the whole package. It’s great to see how much hair product companies are growing and being able to stand out from the other products that have been on the market. They’re definite eye-catchers and I could only imagine how killer it would be to see these on the shelves at a shop… Who knows… maybe I will soon… But, you’ll have to stay tuned to find out!

If you aren’t already, peep my Instagram account TheRebelRouser to see what I’m up to on a daily basis. Who knows, now that I have the means to blog again, maybe I’ll have some Instagram Exclusive giveaways or something… We’ll see…

Until the next time, folks…

Stay Greasy and Pomp Hard!

Leave a Reply

