Updates/Recent Haircuts.

Hey folks, long time no see!

Once again, for the umpteenth time, I apologize for the lack of updates. As most of you know, I’ve since been graduated from barber college and have been cutting hair at The Barber Lounge. And as you all probably realize, I don’t have time to blog. Especially since I’ve previously worked a few 11+ day work weeks, having actual weekends is something I take full advantage of! Majority of the time, my weekends consists of naps and more naps. But, I am committed to getting things back on track. Each and every email, comment, and question asked will be replied to- even if it may be ‘too late. So, starting in August, I will be dedicating one day a week to writing up new content for the site, answering emails on the weekends, as well as making new YouTube videos. I definitely appreciate the patience and support you’ve all been giving me throughout this journey, and hope you all are down for the entire ride!

For the meantime, here are a few of my recent haircuts. Big thanks to everyone that’s come through to get a haircut via the blog/YouTube channel! Hope to get some of y’all in on a more regular basis! I mean, it’s a bit easier than having to just set the new standard for your haircut with another barber, right?

To book future appointments with me, call The Barber Lounge at (415) 934-0411, located on 854 Folsom St  San Francisco, CA 94107

Recent Haircuts

C&C always welcomed! Enjoy.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

Before.

After.

7 responses to “Updates/Recent Haircuts.

  1. ajkellyonthebass

    Awesome, I made it onto the blog. Thanks for the excellent haircut.

  2. Good job! If I would have known sooner that you were local I would have came to you first. I just began going to The People’s Barber over on Polk and started on my adventure of changing my style to a pompadour based on how your style looks. I am not due for another 4-5 weeks for a cut but you bet I will be hitting you up!

  3. I would love to see a picture of your collection sometime too! I remember you posted something a while back about picking up some NOS slick black for example…

  4. straight killed it on the guy with the big Ricky Nelson looking hair, real nice work

Leave a Reply

