The Rebel Rouser has set up shop!

Well folks, as most of you all know, I passed my State Board exam and I am now officially a licensed barber!

I’be officially set up shop at The Barber Lounge in San Francisco.

20130414-095329.jpg

1(415)9340411
854 Folsom St
San Francisco‎ CA‎ 94107

So come on out and book an appointment with me!

Pomp Hard!

5 responses to “The Rebel Rouser has set up shop!

  1. Congratulations! I hope you have a lot of success. You worked hard for it.

  2. That’s dope. I’ve been following your blog for a while. Good to hear your in SF now. Been looking for a barber that’s experienced with pomps.

  3. Holy shit man! Massive congratulations!

    If I was in the US, I’d def travel to san fran. I just want to say congrats on following your dream. I learned a shit ton from your youtube videos and it’s helped me a lot. So thanks!

    Good Luck in the future!

  4. Pingback: Updates/Recent Haircuts. | The Rebel Rouser

  5. Nice! I’ll be coming in sometime in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

