Update: Disclaimer

Note to pomade “makers” who want me to review your product: You HAVE to at least brand yourself, before you ask me to review your products. I’m not going to help you develop a product, that’s not the purpose of my blog. Unless there’s an incentive or finders fee, that type of assistance will not be provided by me.

As you can imagine, there’s a degree of precaution I take when it comes to pomades being made in-house. Without any sort of product tests, research, and or development, it leaves an open window for various health hazards, that I’m not willing to take for the sake of a pomade review.

I know you all will understand.

– Jan

One response to “Update: Disclaimer

  1. What’s up man I truly dig ur reviews there great.I was wondering what and if u tried Suavecito pomade nd what do u Thnk of it please get back to me Id really appreciate it Thnks keep up the fantastic work.ttyl

Leave a Reply

