Video: How To Comb A Sharp Part

Hey folks, I finally got around to making another video.

Todays video, is about combing a sharp part. When you see someone with a sharp part, you know they care about their hair and know what they’re doing. Most of the times, when you see someone with a part, it’s usually crooked and just a sloppy mess. Chances are, whenver you’ve seen them with a clean-sharp part, their barber or hairstylist probably did it for them!

Well, to make things easier, I’ll be giving you cats a few tips on how to get that clean part you’ve always wanted. Unfortunately, the combs I planned on using, weren’t in my bathroom. But, do not fret, I still gave you all a few different ways to get that part.

Hope y’all dig it!

7 responses to “Video: How To Comb A Sharp Part

  1. I’ve used parts before in the past and yes you are correct Jan, you see some people with a non defined line and it just ruins the hair. It’s year since I’ve seen the pen trick but that was one thing I would never use for the fear of a blue or black line running along my scalp.

  2. hey love your blog i actually went to Mr ducktails in London on your recommendation which was ace any way thanks for the vid ive been cocking the part up for a while id all but given up so thanks for the tutorial

  3. Nice video, can’t wait to see more. Are you going to have a video about dressing the part?

  4. Hey whatsup. I got directed to this site when I googled pompadour and I’m glad I did man- you’re a funny dude. Man I haven’t greased up since middle school- I’ve been sticking with American crew pomade and been on the more low maintenance look side but I was thinking of changing it up. Anyway, I’m going to keep taking a look around your site- cheers man!

Leave a Reply

