Rockabilly Fitness!

If you’re on my Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr, you’ll know that fitness is a major focus of mine. Some sort of level of fitness, in my honest opinion, is necesssary. Not just for the sake of getting yoked out like a mother fucker, but for general well being; As one of my favorite sayings goes, “A body in motion, stays in motion.”

Of course, trips down the “fitness aisle” is a random must. Don’t lie, you’ve picked up a Shake Weight before! Well, during my most recent trips down the fitness aisle, a new product on the shelf stuck out to me. Not because it was a revolutionary product, that was gonna give me 20 inch guns, but because of the name and tag line…

I present to you, the Rhythm Rocker!

Rock it. Roll it. Crunch it.

Now, what makes this product better than say… putting a Bosu Ball on your seat? Or even just sitting on a stability ball? I guess you don’t have to worry about someone popping it, or rolling backwards and cracking your skull open.  That’s always a plus, right?

Had it not been for the tagline, I would’ve brushed off the name. But I mean, how can you? It’s the Rhythm Rocker!

Well… at least not the real Rhythm Rockers.

The Rhythm Rockers – Real Cool

Leave a Reply

