Contact Info Update

Hey folks,

I got word that some of the links in the contact info weren’t working, so I relinked them. So check out the contact info page, if you haven’t already!

On top of all of that, I’m (for whatever reason) locked out of my Facebook account. So if you’ve been trying to get in conctact with me through there, and haven’t heard a word from me, now you know why! I appologize, I have no idea what happened. I verified everything and I still can’t log in. So if you need to get ahold of me, just shoot me an email at therebelrouser@yahoo.com, message me through Tumblr (female nudes accepted,) or tweet at me, and I’ll get back to you!

Thanks all.

2 responses to “Contact Info Update

  1. Hi.

    I’m looking for a pomade that’s not greasy and not very shiny. Preferring matte finish (going for james dean do). Probably something on water basis.

    What do you suggest?

    • Hey Mario,

      If you want something that’s not greasy, with a matte finish, that’s water-soluble, check out some stuff from these brands:

      Layrite
      Monkey Brains
      Grant’s Golden Brand
      Cock Grease XXX
      Lone Star

      They should all meet your expectations. Since you’re going for the James Dean look, you won’t need to use that much product, meaning you won’t have to worry about it hardening like a shell.
      – Jan

Leave a Reply

