For Sale: Dixie Peach Pomade!!! (NOW SOLD OUT)


Edit (10:10PM) ALRIGHT FOLKS. I AM COMPLETELY OUT OF THE DIXIE PEACH POMADE! BIG THANKS TO EVERYONE, I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. I HOPE YOU ALL LOOK FORWARD TO THE UPCOMING PROJECTS FOR THIS BLOG, THAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN THANKS TO YOU ALL. BIG THANKS AGAIN!!!

– Jan

Alright folks, I’m final-fucking-ly selling off these few containers of Dixie Peach! I know, I know… I’ve been leaving a lot of you folks hanging for a while now, so fuck it. Cut the small talk, let’s get to it!

Simply put…

I have seven TWO(8/26/2011 9:50PM CA TIME!) 4oz containers and three 7oz containers. Due to such low supply and high demand, the pomade will be sold ONE PER PERSON, on a first-come-first-served basis. As much as I want to be kind and sell em to individuals who inquired about them over the last couple of months, it’s a bit unfair. I want everyone to have an equal chance of owning a quality, classic pomade. So, it’s just the way it has to be.

  • Prices:

$16 USD SHIPPED within the U.S.A. for the 4oz container. SOLD OUT!!!
$22 USD SHIPPED within the U.S.A. for the 7oz container. SOLD OUT!!!
All orders outside of the U.S.A. – will be discussed per individual.

I accept payments through:

Paypal, sent as a “gift.” If it’s not sent as a “gift,” the payment will be canceled and it will be sold to the next person. Sorry, that’s just the way it is.
– I know there’s a lot of younger cats on here, who (more likely than not,) don’t have a Paypal account or debit/credit cards… So, I’ll also accept Money Orders.

To place your order:

Send me an email at therebelrouser@yahoo.com, with the following:

– Name
– Shipping Info
– Pomade size

If you’re paying through Paypal, I will send you an invoice, ASAP. Include your: Name & Shipping info.

If you’re paying through Money Order: You’ll have 24 hours to send me a confirmation, that the money order has been sent.

If the pomade size you’re ordering is sold out, you will be offered to purchase the other available pomade, and have 24 hours to confirm or deny.

  • Disclaimer

I’d like to apologize to anyone who thought this was gonna be sold for $3, but… I can’t.

If you factor in supply, demand, and availability, you’ll understand. The demand for the product alone warrants any price tag. Plus, I didn’t have to pick the rest of this stuff up, let alone offer to sell it! And remember, I don’t cater to cheapskates!

Please note: All “earnings” will be going towards the revamping of this site, along with the projects for this site that I’ve had lined up.  No, I’m not gonna get drunk off of this money, buy some new boots, or pay off your hooker debts. Any and all money that goes towards the blog, will stay for the blog. That’s how I planned my blog out to be, from the start, and I’m not gonna change it anytime soon.

Thanks again and good luck!

EDIT*

For unknown reasons, Paypal for my email address isn’t working. So I will email you another email address to send the payment to. Thanks again.

Comments are closed.