THE RESULTS ARE IN!!! The Rebel Rouser’s Grant’s Golden Brand Pomade Giveaway.

First, I wanted to say thank you to all who participated, it means a lot to me. I also wanted to say thank you to the kind folks behind Grant’s Golden Brand. I’m sure not only I appreciate all that you do to keep your fans happy, but the fans as well!

I know you all are stoked to see if you won. Let’s find out!

See your name???

Yeah, I couldn’t find any scissors. So I used my kids!

Click to continue reading and see if you won!

As if the wait couldn’t get any longer, right?

Now, you gotta deal with me answering my own questionnaire! The winners are announced after I’m doing reading. Now, if you entered in this giveaway, but didn’t watch this video, you may be SHIT OUT OF LUCK! So you better watch!

Alright, for you three cats who won, here’s the deal…

Shoot me an email at therebelrouser@yahoo.com.

You have 24 hours to send me your shipping address! Yes, by this time tomorrow and not a second after, if I don’t have your information, I’m gonna re-draw a name. Gotta keep you cats on your toes, right? Especially if you’re winning free shit! So hit me up with your shipping information, and we’ll be good to go!

So again, thanks to everyone who participated and the folks at Grant’s Golden Brand.

Until the next time folks.

Pomp Hard!

7 responses to “THE RESULTS ARE IN!!! The Rebel Rouser’s Grant’s Golden Brand Pomade Giveaway.

  1. awww, damn. i didn’t know you could enter several times…haha…i would’ve done it like 20 times or something stupid like that! funny ass vid, man. thanks for the blog and friendship…keep doing what you do. respect!

  2. Well Dang. Awesome for those guys!

  3. I WON 🙂 THANNKS BRO IM NOT 21 yet but if i ever meet u im getting u a beer 🙂

  4. Thanks to everyone who participated!

    And an equally as big thanks to the folks at Grant’s Golden Brand!

    To the winners, you all have sent me your info. I should be able to send out the prizes by the end of this week, the weekend at the latest.

    Thanks again you guys!

  5. Thanks for doing a give away and thanks to the people at Grants for helping and making such a great new product.

Leave a Reply

