Another Day, Another Package.

With lots of pomade brands popping up, it’s starting to be harder and harder to get the name out there. I mean, there’s A LOT OF POMADE BRANDS OUT THERE, folks! What better way to find a new pomade, than this here blog?!

Let’s see what’s inside…

This is their medium weight pomade. But they also offer a heavy and a lightweight, as well as lotion and limpbalm. Head over to their site to check it out.

Big thanks to Jason and the folks at Dr. Rubin’s Pomade. I dig how everything is (pretty much) made right in house. The hand-written letter with Tim tin scribbled out, on the back of an index card was a nice touch, haha.

Stay tuned for the review folks!

8 responses to “Another Day, Another Package.

  1. I’m going to call you Mr.Hella from now on.

  2. My iPhone autocorrects hella to Hella now. I blame you. 😉

  3. Mr. Hella, I just thought I’d let you know they give free samples if you sign up on their site. I’ve got a sticker, lotion, & pomade samples on their way to Texas right now!

  4. There is another new brand out there called rockabilly rub also. I’ve not taken the plunge to order any yet.

Leave a Reply

