Update: The Rebel Rouser’s Giveaways.

WHO WANTS FREE SHIT???

As much as I would love to say that I’m officially going to start my giveaways… I can’t! The numbers have been at a consistent high, but not quite there yet! Almost… But not quite…

In order to help you folks take some goodies, I’m gonna devise a plan… So how about this…

Everyone who reads my blog, head over here on both June 28 and 29th. That’s Tuesday and Wednesday, folks. So if you hadn’t already marked your calenders for the new Transformers movie, then you might wanna mark em for these two dates! Hey, it only helps you get some free stuff, so why not?

So tell your friends, family, neighbors, strangers, write my URL on a napkin and leave it at the bar, whatever. As long as you all try to work together and view my blog on both Tuesday And Wednesday, it’s all it takes for you to get free shit!

Trust me, I’m not giving away stuff I don’t like. And if you’re looking at my blog, I’m sure we have similar interests! So what are you waiting for? It’s Sunday morning here in California, go to the bar and write my URL on some napkins already!

2 responses to “Update: The Rebel Rouser’s Giveaways.

  1. So I’m reading your blog on the day you said to get free stuff, now how do I get it? My boyfriend uses Layrite, but I wanna give him something new to try. Any way I could get a sample so he can try it out? Thanks a bunch! Will pass on the URL 🙂

    • May,

      The catch to my giveaways is, they won’t start until I get a certain amount of views for two days straight. I’m trying to make it easier by picking two days (today and tomorrow) so people know when exactly to look at my blog and (hopefully) get the numbers I’m looking for. So my giveaways haven’t even started yet! So pass around the URL and let’s get it started!

      As far as sampling goes, gonna have to get my giveaways started first ;).

      – Jan

Leave a Reply

