Spotted

Spotted this dope 53-55 Chevy Impala 1960’s Bel-Air right infront of Self Edge a couple of weeks ago. Needless to say, this gunboat was badass. Definitely got more attention than the scantily dressed hipsters, in their short shorts and undercuts. Well, I’m not saying I WASN’T looking at them, but you get the picture!

20110625-075458.jpg

[Edit* 7/2/2011]

Wow, apparently my head was up an ass when I made this post. Fixed! Big thanks Senior Corona!

2 responses to “Spotted

  1. You were in the right ballpark, sort of . . . That’s a 1960 Chevy Bel-Air. Only off by a few years Haha

    • Wow, you’re right.

      FIXED. Off by a few years and car models, haha!

      Where the fuck was my head when I made this post, and why did I think this was an Impala when I was looking at it??? Fuck, that was a long day!

Leave a Reply

