Tuesday Tunes

Conway Twitty – Double Talk Baby

4 responses to “Tuesday Tunes

  1. Its Thursday, which for my work week makes this my “Monday”, and I’m getttin ready to head to the land of shit, piss, and vomit (imma vet, a dr for the 4 legged species). The song I’m listening to is my friends up tempo rockin version of………TAKE THIS JOB AND SHOVE IT! It fits perfectly as I head out to sit on the infamous interstate 5 “parking lot”. I wish it was my Friday already!

    • Chris,

      That’s wild that today is your Monday! What do you do, if you don’t mind me asking? I just haven’t met too many folks who’s “Monday” falls on a Thursday!

      – Jan

  2. Imma veterinary nurse. Ya, I know laugh it up. But hey, I love animals and it pays the bills

Leave a Reply

