How-To: Pompadour Video – Blooper Reel

Trying to make an actual video for a how-to, is pretty hard. Not just because I can comb a pomp in less than a minute, but because I can’t stop making jokes! If only I could talk in monotone… Then at least my jokes wouldn’t sound funny.

Well, in a partially failed attempt to make a how-to video with my friend, you all get left with a blooper reel. Yes, this is a blooper reel from pretty much one take! Just paused and edited to seem as if it were a few takes… Just kidding… almost, it was nearly just a couple of failed takes… Or five.

Apparently, my friend didn’t edit out some parts like I said to leave out, so… You all get the raw, uncut, uncooked, understand, union, under armor, unknown, version. I just started going off with un- and couldn’t stop! SORRY, I’m SLEEP!

Brought to you in lovely HD, with apparently my voice being high pitched than I ever thought it was, here’s the blooper reel… Enjoy.

12 responses to “How-To: Pompadour Video – Blooper Reel

  1. Ha! Great stuff Jan. Is there a real vid to watch or just the blooper reel?

    • Haha!

      It’s just the blooper reel. I have to turn into a hermit, in order to actually make a video. I was in the process of making one today, but the winds are banging on the windows, couldn’t get the lighting proper, and just pissed me the hell off! So, I’ll have to try again either later tonight or tomorrow. I’m sure there’s footage to chop, so we’ll see!

      But, there’s gonna be a treat for everyone, so stay tuned!

  2. in a word………… fabulous!!! 😉 but seriously, looking forward to the finished product.

  3. made my day, loved the metro concert part.. too funny… cant wait for the real deal though.

  4. Victor Nystad

    Fucking hilarious 😀

  5. Caterpillarnut

    Haha, that was even funnier than I expected it would be. “And now we are Greasers!”

  6. Laughing so hard my eyes are watering!

  7. El Sissyboy

    1:10 is so wrong!
    I laughed my ass off.

Leave a Reply

