Viva Las Vegas Is Rockstar Status?

Who woulda thunk it?

Now, this is my first VLV event. So, this is surprising to me. I know it happens but damn!

But from what I’ve heard about previous events, it seems that VLV has been getting more popular than ever. Selling out quicker than the year before, etc etc…

But wow… Really?

The lovely Miss Jessa Doll made a post about VLV tickets. Now, let’s take a quick look…

Reselling tickets to VLV?  

Really? The prices are ridiculous! I mean, I know someone who scored some tickets last-minute. And damn is she lucky! $410 for two tickets, with 16 and a half hours left…

Fuck. I know what I’m investing in for next year!

4 responses to “Viva Las Vegas Is Rockstar Status?

  1. Caterpillarnut

    Fuuuuuuck. I know what I’m investing in too.

  2. It must have exploded around the time that Hustler devoted three pages to it.

  3. So does this mean that the Pomade giveaway is gonna be sooner?

Leave a Reply

