Tuesday Tunes

Jack Baymoore & The Bandits – All Shook Up

And don’t forget to check out the rest of the videos from the show. They’re amazing!

7 responses to “Tuesday Tunes

  1. Great band, I think they’re playing VLV 2011? Shame they’re not coming anywhere near London.

    • Great band indeed!

      I believe I saw his name on the line up, but I’m gonna have to double check.

      – Jan

      • Are you going this year? I’d love to, probably never make it, though we still have Hemsby.

      • Yes indeedy. Gonna be my first time. Have you gone to any of the previous ones?

        Tried to go last year, but timing and funds just weren’t in sync. I’d like to make it out to some of the Euro rockabilly events, but that’s gonna take some major planning.

        – Jan

  2. Never been to VLV. Too far and too expensive and I’m too old to join a band so I can’t get there that way. There are some great ones over here. Hemsby’s great, the screamin’ weekender in Spain is just magnificent. But as a Londoner we have to make do with dribs and drabs. There’s a few clubs that are the real deal but it costs an arm & a leg. Anyway, lovely blog mate, thoroughly enjoy it.

    • Same goes for me trying to go to some of the rockabilly events in Europe! I’ve seen some pics from the Spain event and it looks like folks are having the same kinds of fun as the folks here in the states are! And that’s what it’s all about, right? But of course… Rockabilly European women are… For a lack of a better word… HOT.

      Glad you like the blog!

      – Jan

Leave a Reply

