Upcoming Event

You guys are gonna have to excuse me. I hardly ever check my emails via computer, so when I get news like this, I tend to forget about them for a while. MY FAULT!

Both of these bands put on a great show both on and off the stage. This is the place to be if you want to learn some new moves, touch up on your technique, or dance with amazing people. It’s usually packed as it is, but it’s always good to see new faces.

I’ll expecting some songs from a few certain people, as it is the day after. If you catch my drift. Maybe some Boney Maroney or some Oh Boy. Ya know… Some of that.

So come on out and have yourself a ball.

¡LA BAMBA!

Leave a Reply

