My Cubby

Various pomades, event flyers, shit ton of stickers, a patch for my kids jacket, a beer mug filled with combs, and a car book & Rebel Style in the back of it all. And of course, a picture of my little one.

Been meaning to do a review for that Mr. Ducktails Shampoo, but either my allergies are kicking in 10 fold, or I just got sick as hell all of a sudden. But soon enough folks.

I got all the remedies for pomades and shit, but who’s got remedies for colds and allergies???

Leave a Reply

