Sick of the Christmas jingles yet?

Luckily, I haven’t been surrounded by pushy moms and creepy dads at the stores. Nor have I been hearing the same ol’ Christmas jingles on the radio. Why? Because I don’t listen to the radio! With a shit ton of punk and rockabilly songs on my iPod, why would I?
But for everyone else who has endured that shit, have no fear! I got ya covered!
Here’s some rockin’ tunes ya’ll would rather hear playing, than the same ol’ George Michaels cover.

Enjoy.

Barry Richards – Baby Sittin’ Santa

Three Aces & A Joker – Sleigh Bell Rock

Little Joey Farr – Rock n’ Roll Santa

2 responses to “Sick of the Christmas jingles yet?

  1. I WAS getting tired of listening to that Band-Aid tune…great stuff, my R&B band director should listen to some of this.

Leave a Reply

