When you’ve got two classics, together…

It’s hard not to share it with everyone.

Who doesn’t love Wanda Jackson? She’s 100 times better than any of the ladies singing today. Sorry ya’ll, just calling it how I see it. Doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate you!

And I grew up with black and white Betty Boop. Who doesn’t love her??? Apparently some of the creeps on youtube looove her… And I’ll never love a cartoon in that manner. Always loved her appearance in Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Which reminds me, I need to hunt for that DVD! I’m pretty sure my VHS copy is destroyed…

But when you have these two ladies together, along with some Japanese shit, it just makes perfect harmony.

Wanda Jackson w/ Betty Boop – Fujiyama Mama

Leave a Reply

