Saturday Cocktails

Of course, alcohol will ensue tonight. But first, gotta have my hair all did!

Usually, I start off with some DAX, a dab of Murray’s Superior, with a few slicks of Sweet Georgia Brown (blue can.) But tonight, I thought I’d try something different.

I combed out most of the pomade from my hair, but had a small amount left in. Mixed in some Black and White, slicked it through. Added some Sweet Georgia
Brown (blue can,) and a little bit more of Black and White, since I was slicking to style it right. And by doing so, little by little, you comb out a little bit of your pomade, losing your hold.

Anyways, this is what the finished product looks like.

Have a pretty decent hold and nice sheen. Overall, pretty satisfied with the results…

And if you can’t tell by my facial expression…

LET’S BOP!

Jack Earls – Let’s Bop

Leave a Reply

