Random Weekend.

Having a 3 day weekend is nice. Get to sleep in, sort of, and drink a lot of beer. Unfortunately for me, I ended up drinking one too many beers… But aside from all of that, this weekend was fun!

Some pics I took over the weekend.

Buick Skylark

Buick Skylark

Ran into a beautiful Buick Skylark. My guess is that it’s a ’62. Judging by the grill. This thing was spotless…. The searchlight on the drivers side is awesome…

What did I say? Don't call me Fonzy!

See what I mean… Fonzy… Ugh… Post about “The Fonz” later on…

I prefer to ride em...

Got some new toys.

Yesterdays Carry.

Had a little excursion to San Francisco yesterday, and this is what I had on me… One thing I totally forgot to bring, is some hand sanitizer… It’s something you DEFINITELY need when thrifting on Haight. Especially since we ate pizza right after going to Amoeba… Bad choice… BUT DAMN THAT PIZZA WAS GOOD!

Leave a Reply

