TOO MUCH POMADE!!!

When using pomades, you really gotta figure out for yourself… How much, is TOO much…

For me, it’s easy. I have long-ish, thick hair, so I have to use a “generous” amount of pomade. But when I start slicking back, and there’s lots of pomade showing up in my comb, that’s how I know I used too much. A little, really does go a long way!

Here’s a video showing someone who uses WAY too much pomade, for their hair.

Jeeze… When your hair looks like your poured pancake batter all over your head, there’s something wrong. If you really have to use THAT much pomade, you need to buy a different pomade! I’m sure Deluxe isn’t a bad pomade, so why use that much? No idea… Plus, if you have to strain like that, when slicking back… Don’t know what to say. One more video for good measure.

You really don’t need THAT much pomade! Unless you’re rocking a 9 inch pomp, that’s just way too much.

Back track to my pomade reviews, and see how much pomade I use for my pomps.

NOT ALL THAT MUCH!

Leave a Reply

