Good Hair vs Bad Hair

I’m gonna say it…

The Fonz’s hair sucks.

IT’S OFFICIAL! I SAID IT.

One person, my friends would “associate” me with, whenever I show up to a spot, is The Fonz. WHY? Dude is the corniest tv greaser their is. Simple as that. Yes, I appreciate Harry Winkler, but just not as The Fonz… I don’t know why, but it just wasn’t my thing. His hair, is on the same level as Shia LaBeoufs hair in Indiana Jones 4. Level Suck.

Just putting it out there.

The only reason why I’m making this post, is because earlier I stumbled upon a picture of John Travolta as Danny Zuko, next to a picture of Harryenry Winkler (since Justin Bieber, I mean Jake is upset about it,) as The Fonz. No, please, they can’t be in the same league. Zuko’s hair is amazing. He has one of the best pompadours around. And The Fonz looks sloppy. Simple as that.

Here is said picture.

The good vs. the bad, hair do's.

Travolta lookin sharp, and The Fonz lookin sloppy as sloppy can get.

No hate towards the fans of The Fonz. He isn’t one of the cooler tv greasers around, but he does have a special place, in some peoples hearts.

But I do not look like the damn Fonz.

5 responses to “Good Hair vs Bad Hair

  1. Winkler’s wife came to Self Edge last year and bought a pair of jeans.

  2. your a dumbshit

  3. its henry winkler stupid

  4. Lol i completely agree……. I loved watchin the show only for how corny it was I never really looked at him as being a true blue greaser but just something for entertainment……. but idk why people are complaining nothing will beat Danny Zuko’s hair i mean shit i hope my hair will start doin that shit one of these days haha …….. nice touch on the bieber jake thing XD

    -Blake

Leave a Reply

